¯

  
 Raising up a people who glorify Jesus
by living passionate lives of holiness, love and authenticity
that impact the world

July 17, 2013

Upcoming Events

Run for Rwanda - Next Saturday, August 3rd!

We need you to register to run or walkhttp://runforrwanda.org/register/ (or fill out a form on Sunday).  Preregistration ends next Wednesday!
We need you to Volunteer on race day: email racedirector@runforrwanda.org to let us know!  Thanks for your help!

We need you to fundraise. Go to: http://www.active.com/donate/runforrwanda2013   and click on "Become a Fundraiser" and make your page (it take just minutes!)  Send it out to friends and family!  
Or just come to cheer everyone on.


IAC Family Fall Retreat 2013!
Save the date! We are making preparations for our annual fall retreat. Join us September 13-15 up at Quaker Ridge Camp. We are expecting a great time again and hope you are planning to join us!  Registration is open!  You can register with Cisco: cisco@iac-cs.org

 

 
Ministry News

Chidren's Church Curriculum Preview Night - This Saturday!

Please Join Us!  On July 27th from 5:30 ¯ 7pm we will be having a Preview Night for our new Children¯s Church Curriculum.  This event will include Worship, Discussion of Children¯s Church Philosophy, and a Sunday School lesson for all the Children. In this way, parents will be able to attend Sunday School with your child to get a glimpse of the what is to come this year for your family!  Please feel free to contact me with any questions!


IAC Online Directory
To improve secrutiy, we have changed how to access the IAC online directory. The link is www.iac-cs.org/directory/IACDirectory.doc. The directory is a Microsoft Word document, which you may save on your computer.  To access the directory, you will need:

username: member
password: iacgrace2

Remember that you'll need to download the directory periodically and re-save the file in order to keep your copy up to date.  If IAC is your home, we would greatly appreciate having your information in our directory.  If you are not currenly in the Directory, please send your information to info@iac-cs.org.  We're sill in the process of adding a photo for each entry.
Please send your photos to media@iac-cs.org.  Thank you.
Reflections
"Reflections" is a space where you can share - to encourage one another on the journey. Please send submissions to communications@iac-cs.org.

¯

News From Afar

This section is for news from our connections or work in other places¯and for reports from those we pray for who go out. Please send submissions to communications@iac-cs.org.

¯
The Ministries of the Body
This section is for you to share updates and prayer requests for your ministries outside of the church. Please send submissions tocommunications@iac-cs.org.

¯

Have you met . . . 

¯

Miscellany

Redemptive Reflections Art Show 2013
Hosted by Souls Church
Featuring: Painting, Photography, Spoken Word and Music 
August 9-10, 7:00 - 9:30 pm
Marika's Coffee House (Manitou Springs)



Bible Reading Program

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Sunday

Monday

Tuesday

July 24
Eph1:15-2:10
Psalm 94
1 Kings 12

July 25
Eph 2:11-22
Prov 19:16-19
1 Kings 13

July 26
Ephesians 3
Psalm 95
1 Kings 14

July 27
Eph 4:1-16
Prov 19:20-23
1 King 15:1-32

July 28
Eph 4:17-32
Psalm 96
1 Kg 15:33-16:34

July 29
Eph 5:1-21
Prov 19:24-29
1 Kings 17

July 30
Eph 5:22-6:9
Psalm 97
1 Kings 18

July 31
Eph 6:10-24
Prov 20:1-5
1 Kings 19

August 1
James 1:1-18
Psalm 98
1 Kings 20

August 2
James 1:19-27
Prov 20:6-11
1 Kings 21

August 3
James 2:1-13
Psalm 99
1 Kings 22

August 4
James 2:14-26
Prov 20:12-16
2 Kings 1 

August 5
James 3
Psalm 100
2 Kings 2

August 6
James 4
Prov 20:17-20
2 Kings 3

Information
Submissions
If you have something you'd like to add to the IAC Notes, please send it to communications@iac-cs.org no later than the Tuesday evening before you would like it to appear. IAC Notes typically go out on Wednesdays.

Mailing Address
International Anglican Church
1804 Francis Place Colorado Springs, CO 80909

The office is closed on Mondays.

Staff and Ministries

¯

The Rt. Rev. Ken Ross
719 264-7970
ken@iac-cs.org

The Rev. Gerrit Wolfaardt
gerrit@iac-cs.org
The Rev. Joel Pinson
joel@iac-cs.org

The Rev. Delrece Moore
Deacon - 
Congregational Care
delrece@iac-cs.org

The Rev. Ed Luminati
Deacon - 
Congregational Care
ed@iac-cs.org

Cisco Cisco Tercero
Worship Pastor
cisco@iac-cs.org
Jeff

¯

Jeff Norris
Youth Pastor
jeff@iac-cs.org


Ellen Meyers
Children's Pastor
ellen@iac-cs.org

Missions
Justin Staebell
missions@iac-cs.org

Small Groups
Henry & Erika Watts
groups@iac-cs.org

Fellowship
Alleen Wagnon
fellowship@iac-cs.org
Connections
Matt & Jess Braham
connections@iac-cs.org

Men's Ministry
Nathan Johnson
men@iac-cs.org

Prayer
Todd Johnson
toddandjennyjohnson@gmail.com
Women at the Well
Alecia Mercier
women@iac-cs.org
Communications
Heather Werner
communications@iac-cs.org

%%detect_both%%

 

You are currently subscribed to %%list.name%% as: %%emailaddr%%
Add %%merge inmail_.hdrfromspc_%% to your email address book to ensure delivery.
Forward to a Friend  |  Manage Subscription  |   Subscribe  |   Unsubscribe
InJesus