Jesus taught us how to pray over our life. Tonight Richard is teaching about it and praying for you¯
     We can rely on Jesus to tell us the truth about how to pray effectively to God the Father! On tonight’s call, Richard explains the power and principles behind the Lord’s Prayer that Jesus taught us in Matthew 6:9–13. Dial in, expecting to be encouraged and stirred up to pray over your life in faith, believing God for miracles.
 
Saturdays
11 p.m. Eastern, 10 p.m. Central, 8 p.m. Pacific
& 4 a.m. BST (Sundays)

 
To take part, simply dial the number below and use the
conference code to listen in.*


Dial-in Number: 1-302-202-1106
Conference Code:  863036


* Note: Long distance rates may apply.
 
And remember, if you have good news about answers to prayers you received as a result of Richard’s conference calls, we want to hear from you! Just click on the Praise button below to share your good news with us!

Prayer Praise Donate

Please share this invitation with others by clicking the link at the bottom-left of this email.

If you have difficulty viewing this message, you can view it online here.

%%detect_both%%

 

You are currently subscribed to %%list.name%% as: %%emailaddr%%
Add %%merge inmail_.hdrfromspc_%% to your email address book to ensure delivery.
Forward to a Friend  |  Manage Subscription  |   Subscribe  |   Unsubscribe
InJesus